Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Alice Yung, MD -  - OB/GYN

Alice Yung, MD

OB/GYN located in Pasadena, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Alice Yung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alice Yung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alissa C.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr. Yung took care of me throughout my pregnancy with such compassion, kindness and thoroughness.. nothing was missed and I know I was in great hands.
Natasha J.
Submitted 05/10/20
Very accommodating
Susan B.
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr. Yung is an extremely through and attentive physician. I feel confident that I am getting excellent care with her practice. Her office staff is diligent scheduling annual and follow up appointments.
Cecilia D.
Submitted 05/09/20
Great customer service
Xiaoai J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Good
Rosie Z.
Submitted 04/25/20
She was very patient with me and my issues and very informative. I'm only sorry that I didn't know about her soon. I hope she continues to be my GYN.
Kari V.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr Yung was tireless in trying to figure out what was causing my issues. She is kind and caring. And I am all better!
Kate H.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr Yung’s for 8 years. She is extremely thorough and has always provided me with the best care.
Linda T.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Yung is the best gynocologist I have ever seen. She is kind, patient and knowledgeable.
Catherine F.
Submitted 02/17/20
She's a good doctor. Friendly, very knowledgeable. She listens well.
Cindy F.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Yung was nice, professional, and made me feel like I was actually being listened to. Her staff was also very friendly and helped me out with getting an appointment. A very positive experience!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/09/20
I was quickly attended and Dr. Yung seemed to actually care about my concerns.
XI L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent! I arrived in a wrong time, but the assistant helped to fit me in. Alice is a very professional OB. I delivered my 1st baby in 2019, very successful.
Claudia J.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Yung, was super sweet and made me feel very comfortable. She took the time to listen to what I had to say and my concerns, and is addressing those concerns. The only thing that I was a little disappointed with was the wait time. My appointment was at 11:00 I arrived a few minutes before and was not seen till a little pass 11:30am Over all I had a great first time experience, the front office staff was great, Stephanie super sweet and helpful. I think I have finally found my Doctor!!!!
Poulett C.
Submitted 01/29/20
She makes you feel comfortable,she answers all of your questions. She takes her time with her patients. I appreciate her and her staff.
Catherine G.
Submitted 01/25/20
Awesome Doctor
Kohar K.
Submitted 01/16/20
The doctor is very thorough which is very much appreciated.
Mallory A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Yung is professional and has excellent bedside manner. She addresses my concerns and provides me with great information regarding the pregnancy process. I feel safe and taken care of as a soon to be mom!
Xiaoxun G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Yung is always very professional and thoughtful.
Demetra G.
Submitted 01/08/20
First time in her office and she was great!!