Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Alice Yung, MD -  - OB/GYN

Alice Yung, MD

OB/GYN located in Pasadena, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Alice Yung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alice Yung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noelle S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Yung is so kind and understanding of what it is like to be a mom, before and after birth.
Vanessa Q.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent care. Dr. Yung is very thorough and cares for my overall health. Not just her specialty. Highly recommend.
Zheng F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything is good
Jurate G.
Submitted 12/04/19
My favorite doctor! Dr. Yung is professional and detail oriented. I could not wish for a better doctor.
Heather C.
Submitted 10/20/19
I went to Dr. Yung for a second opinion and thank goodness I did. She was thoughtful, thorough, and took the time to answer all my questions. Great doctor!
Kellie G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Yung was very caring and thorough during my first visit with her. I am glad to have found her! Would highly recommend
Marilyn G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Wonderful caring physician who was thorough and sincere about providing the best care possible. I highly recommend her excellent bedside manner.
Chaoxia P.
Submitted 09/11/19
我去过好几家妇科诊所,但翁医生是我看到的最负责任的医生。帮我解决了多年的妇科烦恼。
Jing L.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been seeing Dr Yung for years. She is a great doctor that cares about your feeling and she is very careful with all the health issues.
Lynnanne H.
Submitted 09/08/19
Good experience
Linda T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Yung is always willing to listen and to respond appropriately. She is the best ob/gyn doctor I have ever had.
Maria S.
Submitted 08/23/19
I appreciate that Dr. Yung always spends time at the beginning of my appointment going over my chart with me and discussing any past and current concerns She always checks in with me about my visits with my GP to make sure that nothing is being missed. I appreciate her thoroughness and attention to detail She makes sure that I understand everything we discuss and addresses questions and concerns frankly, but with care. Her office staff has been extremely helpful and friendly. I do occasionally need to wait for a while, but she clearly states on a card in the front office that she may need to spend more than the allotted time with another patient, and that we can expect extra time and attention when/if we need it. I am willing to schedule that into my calendar since it means working with an exemplary physician.
Audrey U.
Submitted 08/22/19
Caring and thoughful
Alena B.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was pleased with Dr. Yung's office service. Appointment wasn't a problem, as soon as I booked they called me back and suggested earlier date. There wasn't any waiting, nurse invited me as I finished the paperwork. Everyone was very nice and polite, nobody in a hurry. Dr Yung carefully checked all that needed, was ready to answer any question. The office itself is quite welcoming.
Mona K.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr always explained throughly